集团管理委员会

  • group-management-committeegroup-management-committee

English | 中文


 

集团管理委员会共计有17位成员(包括管理执行委员会成员)。

管理执行委员会

黄一宗

副主席兼集团总裁


陈国常

集团首席风险执行员

陈先生于1998年加入大华银行。他是集团信贷及风险管理部的主管。在2012年9月起担任新加坡的职务之前,陈先生是大华银行(马来西亚)的首席执行员。他拥有马来西亚马来亚大学会计学士学位,是马来西亚注册会计师协会会员。他有超过30年的银行业务经验。


陈文发

集团机构银行服务主管


陈先生于2013年加入大华银行。他主管集团的机构银行服务,包括商业银行、企业银行、交易银行、结构性贸易及商品融资、特别资产支持融资、金融机构业务以及投资银行业务。他拥有澳洲墨尔本大学商学士(会计与计量经济学)学位。陈先生有超过30年的银行营运及风险管理经验。


许慧贞

集团科技与营运主管


许女士于2001年加入大华银行。她制定了集团的科技、营运及资讯安全的策略与标准,也主导推动了集团向数码与数据结构转型。许女士拥有新加坡国立大学理学士学位,并有超过30年的银行科技及营运经验。

李志斌

集团环球金融主管


李先生于2016年加入大华银行。他主管集团的环球金融业务,包括做市、销售与结构、组合及流动性管理以及黄金、经纪及清算。他拥有新加坡国立大学理学士(建筑)学位,是特许金融分析师。李先生有超过25年的金融业服务经验。


李振荣

集团零售银行业务主管


李先生于1980年加入大华银行。他主管集团的个人客户及小型企业客户零售业务部门。在2003年开始担任在新加坡的职务之前,他是大华银行(马来西亚)的首席执行员。他拥有马来西亚教育证书,有近40年的金融业服务经验。


李伟辉

集团首席财务执行员


李先生于1989年加入大华银行。他主管集团的财务及管理会计、 投资者关系及行政管理部门。他拥有新加坡国立大学会计学士荣誉学位以及新加坡南洋理工大学工商管理(银行与金融)硕士学位。李先生有近30年的银行业务经验。

管理委员会

符懋赞

大华银行(中国)有限公司行长兼首席执行官


符先生于2011年加入大华银行。他于2016年获委任为大华银行(中国)的行长兼首席执行官。在这之前他从2012年起担任大华银行(泰国)的行长兼首席执行官。此前他也曾主管集团海外附属银行及分行的外汇资金及环球金融市场业务。他拥有新加坡国立大学理学士(房地产管理)荣誉学位,是特许金融分析师。他有超过30年的管理银行及金融市场业务的经验。


邱武仁

集团个人财务服务、私人银行服务及银行保险主管
集团零售银行业务


邱先生于 2005年加入大华银行。他负责集团的个人银行及私人银行业务。他拥有美国俄勒冈大学工商管理(金融与管理)学士学位,有超过30年的个人银行服务经验。


林世约

大华银行(印尼)有限公司董事行长


林先生于2005年加入大华银行。他在2016年获委任为大华银行(印尼)的首席执行官。在这之前,他担任大华银行(马来西亚)的副首席执行官,负责机构银行业务。此前他在集团担任的职位包括新加坡及区域个人银行服务贷款业务及销售与分销主管以及马来西亚个人财务服务主管。他拥有新加坡国立大学工商管理学士学位,有超过25年的金融业服务经验。


吴永智

集团合规主管


吴先生于2004年加入大华银行,2017年4月获委任为集团合规部主管。此前他自2006年起担任集团内部审计部主管。他是澳洲会计师公会及新加坡特许会计师协会的会员,是注册信息系统审计师。吴先生拥有悉尼科技大学应用科学(计算机科学及营运管理)学士学位、澳洲迪肯大学工商管理硕士学位,以及在纽约城市大学获得理硕士(金融)学位并获选为Beta Gamma Sigma Honor Society会员。吴先生有30年的银行业服务经验。


陈俊兴

大华银行(泰国)有限公司行长兼首席执行官


陈先生于2012年加入大华银行,担任集团零售银行业务信贷主管。他于2016年获委任为大华银行(泰国)的行长兼首席执行官。在这之前,他担任集团业务银行服务主管。陈先生拥有新加坡南洋理工大学商学士荣誉学位,有超过20年的个人银行、风险管理及信贷管理业务经验。


黄金松

大华银行(马来西亚)有限公司首席执行官

黄先生于2012年获委任为大华银行(马来西亚)的首席执行官。之前他自2004年起担任大华银行(泰国)的行长兼首席执行官。黄先生拥有加拿大多伦多大学商学士学位。他有35年的银行业务经验。

黄美龄

集团人力资源主管


黄女士于2005年加入大华银行。她是集团人力资源部的主管。她拥有新加坡大学文学士荣誉学位和新加坡管理学院人事管理本科文凭。黄女士拥有超过30年的人力资源管理经验。


黄华彦

集团策略与国际业务管理主管


黄先生于2012年加入大华银行。他主管集团策略与国际业务部,负责集团海外附属银行及分行。他拥有新加坡国立大学工商管理学士学位及美国凯洛格管理学院与香港科技大学的工商管理硕士学位。他有近30年的企业、机构及投资银行业务经验。


叶杨诗明

大华银行大中华区及大华银行香港分行行政总裁


叶女士于2011年获委任为大华银行香港分行行政总裁,并于2016年获委任为大华银行大中华区的行政总裁。她拥有香港大学文学士学位和香港科技大学工商管理硕士学位。她有超过30年的个人银行及企业银行业务经验。


杨毓文

集团渠道部及数码策略主管


杨女士于2014年加入大华银行,主管集团渠道部及数码策略。她拥有新加坡国立大学工商管理学士学位及新加坡南洋理工大学工商管理硕士学位。她有超过30年的银行业务和企业管理经验。

Group Management Committee

  • group-management-committeegroup-management-committee

English | 中文


 

The Group Management Committee comprises a total of 17 members, including members of the Management Executive Committee.

Management Executive Committee

Wee Ee Cheong

Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer


Chan Kok Seong

Group Chief Risk Officer

Mr Chan joined UOB in 1998. He is the Head of Group Risk Management. Prior to his appointment in Singapore in September 2012, Mr Chan was the CEO of UOB (Malaysia). He holds a Bachelor of Accounting from the University of Malaya, Malaysia and is a member of The Malaysian Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He has more than 30 years of experience in banking.


Frederick Chin Voon Fat

Group Wholesale Banking


Mr Chin joined UOB in 2013. He heads the Group’s Wholesale Banking business comprising commercial banking, corporate banking, transaction banking, structured trade and commodity finance, special asset-based finance, financial institutions business and investment banking. He holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Accounting and Econometrics) from the University of Melbourne, Australia. Mr Chin has more than 30 years of experience in banking operations and risk management.


Susan Hwee Wai Cheng

Group Technology and Operations


Ms Hwee joined UOB in 2001. She is the Head of Group Technology and Operations, overseeing the global technology infrastucture and operations for the Group. She holds a Bachelor of Science from the National University of Singapore and has more than 30 years of experience in banking technology and operations.

Lee Chee Pin

Global Markets


Mr Lee joined UOB in May 2016. He is the Head of Group Global Markets which includes market making, sales and structuring, portfolio and liquidity management as well as bullion, brokerage and clearing. He holds a Bachelor of Science (Building) from the National University of Singapore and is a Chartered Financial Analyst. He has more than 25 years of experience in the financial industry.


Francis Lee Chin Yong

Group Retail


Mr Lee joined UOB in 1980. He leads the Group’s consumer and small business retail divisions. Prior to his appointment in Singapore in 2003, he was the CEO of UOB (Malaysia). He holds a Malaysian Certificate of Education and has more than 35 years of experience in the financial industry.


Lee Wai Fai

Group Chief Financial Officer


Mr Lee joined UOB in 1989. He leads the Group’s financial and management accounting, investor relations and corporate services divisions. He holds a Bachelor of Accountancy (Hons) from the National University of Singapore and a Master of Business Administration in Banking and Finance from Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. He has more than 25 years of experience in banking.

Management Committee

Chew Mei Lee (till 31 March 2017)

Group Compliance


Ms Chew joined UOB in 2006 and heads Group Compliance. She holds a Bachelor of Laws (Hons) from the University of Malaya, Malaysia and has more than 35 years of experience in bank compliance.


Peter Foo Moo Tan

President and Chief Executive Officer, United Overseas Bank (China) Limited


Mr Foo joined UOB in 2011. He was appointed President and CEO of UOB (China) in December 2016. Prior to this, he served as President and CEO of UOB (Thai) from 2012. He was also previously the Head of the Group’s Treasury and Global Markets business for its overseas subsidiaries and branches. Mr Foo holds a Bachelor of Estate Management (Hons) from the National University of Singapore and is a Chartered Financial Analyst. He has more than 30 years of experience in managing banking and financial markets businesses.


Eddie Khoo Boo Jin

Group Personal Financial Services, Private Banking and Bancassurance, Group Retail


Mr Khoo joined UOB in 2005. He oversees the Group’s Consumer and Private Banking businesses. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance and Management from the University of Oregon, USA and has more than 30 years of experience in consumer banking.


Kevin Lam Sai Yoke

President Director, PT Bank UOB Indonesia


Mr Lam joined UOB in 2005 and was appointed the CEO of UOB Indonesia in May 2016. Prior to this, he served as deputy CEO of UOB (Malaysia) and oversaw its wholesale banking business. His previous appointments within the Group included the head of consumer banking loans, and sales and distribution in Singapore and the region, and head of Personal Financial Services in Malaysia. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the National University of Singapore and has more than 20 years of experience in the financial industry.


Victor Ngo (from 1 April 2017)

Group Compliance


Mr Ngo joined UOB in 2004. Prior to his appointment as Head of Group Compliance, he was Head of Group Internal Audit since 2006. He holds a Bachelor of Applied Science (Operations Management) from the University of Technology Sydney, Australia, a Business Management Graduation Certificate (Graduate Diploma in Accounting) from the University of Southern Queensland, Australia, a Master of Science (Finance) from the City University of New York, USA, and a Master of Business Administration in Business Management from Deakin University, Australia. Mr Ngo has more than 30 years of experience in the banking industry.


Tan Choon Hin

President and Chief Executive Officer, United Overseas Bank (Thai) Public Company Limited

Mr Tan joined UOB in 2012 as Head of Group Retail Credit and was appointed the President and CEO of UOB (Thai) in November 2016. Prior to this, he headed Group Business Banking. He holds a Bachelor of Business (Hons) from the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. He has more than 15 years of experience in consumer banking, risk management and credit management.

Wong Kim Choong

Chief Executive Officer, United Overseas Bank (Malaysia) Berhad


Mr Wong was appointed CEO of UOB (Malaysia) in 2012. Prior to this, Mr Wong served as President and CEO of UOB (Thai) from 2004. Mr Wong holds a Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Toronto, Canada. He has more than 30 years of banking experience.


Jenny Wong Mei Leng

Group Human Resources


Ms Wong joined UOB in 2005 and heads Group Human Resources. She holds a Bachelor of Arts (Hons) from the University of Singapore and a Graduate Diploma in Personnel Management from the Singapore Institute of Management. Ms Wong has 30 years of experience in human resource management.


Ian Wong Wah Yan

Group Strategy and International Management


Mr Wong joined UOB in 2012. He heads Group Strategy and International Management and is responsible for the Group’s overseas banking subsidiaries and branches. Mr Wong holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the National University of Singapore and a Master of Business Administration from the J.L. Kellogg School of Management, USA and the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. He has more than 25 years of experience in corporate, institutional and investment banking.


Christine Yeung See Ming

Chief Executive Officer, UOB Hong Kong Branch


Ms Yeung was appointed CEO of UOB Hong Kong Branch in 2011. She holds a Master of Business Administration from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Hong Kong. She has more than 20 years of experience in consumer and corporate banking.


Janet Young Yoke Mun

Group Channels and Digitalisation


Ms Young joined UOB in 2014 and heads Group Channels and Digitalisation. She holds a Bachelor of Business Administration from the National University of Singapore and a Master of Business Administration from the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore. Ms Young has more than 25 years of banking and corporate experience.